Jul 14

Citizens for Decent Literature #7

Citizens for Decent Literature is a project of The Literary Underground.
CfDL #7 is now live.
Alan Catlin, Tim Murray, Carl Miller Daniels, Len Kuntz, Leah Angstman, Michael D. Grover, Brian W. Fugett, Larry Duncan, David Blaine, Bree, William Taylor Jr., Sarah E. Alderman, Ted Jackins, Heather Dorn, H. Lynnette Barr, Rebecca Ferlotti, J Claudius Cloyd

view it online in plain text

view the print format in pdf form (it’s in color but the actual print copies are in b&w)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>