«

»

Jan 27

New Show on Project U Radio Debuts TONIGHT!

Errld Presents: Tiny-amp VS The Literary Underground
Hosted by Muney Johnston & Doc Bonnie.
Show times/dates: Sundays 6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/8pm Central/9pm Eastern
music, poetry, rants & interviews

URL to listen: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theliteraryunderground/2013/01/28/errld-presentstiny-amp-vs-the-literary-underground
CALL IN NUMBER: (805) 856-2808

ERRLD APPAREL

TINYAMP RECORDS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*